Fourths Premiership Teams


Richmond Fourths Premiership team

"Since its formation in 1951 this Eighteen has been the nursery ground for Tigerland" - AR 1956
The Under 17 Grade played its matches during the 1969 season at Essex Heights Oval, Mount Waverley, and transferred from the Melbourne Boys' League to the South-East Suburban League.
As a result, the Richmond Fourths became Essex Heights Football Club Under 17.

  • Under construction*

Richmond 14.7.91 def Hawthorn Districts 12.5.77

B: Craig Hadaway, Ken Stonehouse, William Wilson
HB: Ross Williams, Max Tait, Eddie Sharpe
C: Harry Johnson, Geoff Anderson, Paul Barbour
HF: Craig Moore, Shane Giffard, Geoff Hurtig
F: Michael King, Mick Eddelbuttel, Robert Baragwanath
R: W Sutherland, Peter Foot, Daryl Freame
Res: Paul Malcomson, Ray Halliwell, Brian Spencer
Coach: Tom Allen